Editing a Closed Service Request

  1. In the menu, go to Search > Request History.
  2. Enter the available information, and click Search. 
  3. Locate the request to edit, and click Detail.
  4. Click Edit,at the bottom of the Request Details screen.
  5. Make the desired changes.
  6. Click Save.

Note: Once a request has been deleted, it cannot be recovered. You must have Administrative rights to delete a closed service request. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us