34. LobbyCentral Cloud Version 4.0.10 Released
- Added user permission to allow access to Customer Merge. By default, users will no longer have access to Customer Merge.
- Administrators have explicit access to Merge and deselecting this option will have no effect.
- Added user permission to allow non-supervisor and non-admin users to edit pending service requests. This option is not granted by default
- Removed Edit icon from pending list if user does not have permission to edit a request
Did this answer your question?
There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.