New User Permissions Added: Edit Pending Requests and Access Customer Merge [9-18-17]
Two permissions have been added to the Permissions section of a User Profile. Both options are disabled by default. To grant a user permission, edit the user's profile.
Allow User to Merge Customer Records
Allows user access to the Customer Merge page.
Allow User to Edit Pending Requests
Editing pending requests by default is limited to administrators and supervisors. This permission give the user the ability to edit without having admin privileges.