Changing User Status (on-premise)

A user’s status is automatically updated when taking, or closing a service request. You can also change your status on the  Checked-In screen in the My Status widget.

Change User Status

  1. Select a status option.
  2. Type in an optional message.
  3. Click Update.

Below is a list of status messages you may see displayed for other users while logged into LobbyCentral.

Online User is logged into LobbyCentral, but is not signed into a queue (such as a supervisor).
Offline User is not logged into LobbyCentral.
Available User is logged in and available to take service requests.
In-Service User is helping a customer.
Away User is signed in, but not available to take service requests.
Lunch User is signed in, but out to lunch.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us