1. Go to Tools > Administration > Settings - Control Panel
  2. click Queues.
  3. In Manage Queues, locate the queue to delete, and click Delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the queue.


Note: You cannot delete a queue once it has been used. Change the queue status to Inactive to prevent it from being used.