1. Go to Tools > Administration > Settings - Control Panel
  2. Select Visit Reasons & Services.
  3. In Manage Visit Reasons (Services), locate the service to remove and click Delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the description.


Note: You cannot delete a service description once it has been used. Change the status to Inactive to prevent it from being used.