1. Go to Tools > Administration > Settings - Control Panel
  2. Click Users.
  3. In Manage Users, locate the user to remove, and click Delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the user account.


Note: You cannot delete a user account once it has been used to create or close a service request. Change the User's status to Inactive to prevent it from being used.