1. Go to Tools > Administration > Settings - Control Panel
  2. In Settings, click Locations.
  3. In Manage Locations, find the location to remove and click Delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the location.


Note: A location cannot be deleted once service requests have been created, or if queues or users have been assigned to it. To prevent the location from appearing in drop-down menus, change the status to Inactive.