1. In the menu, go to Search > Request History.
  2. Enter the available information, and click Search
  3. Locate the request to edit, and click Detail.
  4. Click Edit, at the bottom of the Request Details screen.
  5. Make the desired changes.
  6. Click Save.


Note: You must have Administrative rights to delete a closed service request. Once a request has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.