1. Go to Search > Appointments in the main menu.
  2. Select the date range and/or customer name, and click Search.
  3. Locate the customer from the list, and click Change/Cancel. 
  4. Make necessary changes, and click Submit 
  5. Or click Cancel Appointment and confirm.