A user’s status is automatically updated when taking, or closing a service request. You can also change your status on the Checked-In screen in the My Status widget.



Changing User Status

  1. Select a status option.
  2. Type in an optional message.
  3. Click Update.


Below is a list of status messages you may see displayed for other users while logged into LobbyCentral.

 

Online User is logged into LobbyCentral, but is not signed into a queue (such as a supervisor).
Offline User is not logged into LobbyCentral.
Available User is logged in and available to take service requests.
In-Service User is helping a customer.
Away User is signed in, but not available to take service requests.
Lunch User is signed in, but out to lunch.