It is important that you log out of LobbyCentral when you leave the office for the day. This helps to keep the User Board information accurate.
To logout click the Logout link located in the top right corner of the screen.
- A user session is valid for 12 hours after logging in, and then it will expire.
- If users attempt to do anything in LobbyCentral after the session expires, it will take them back to the Login page and display a message indicating that their session had expired.
- If a user closes the browser (not minimize), this will immediately expire the session.
- If a user leaves the browser open and logged into LobbyCentral overnight, the session will expire.
- If the user loses their internet connection or experiences a momentary disruption, this can expire the session.