- Added expiring password notification when password will expire in the next 30 days
- Users not logged into LobbyCentral will now appear as "Logged Out" instead of "Not Available" in the Assign To list.
- Added option to hide users that are logged out in the Assign To list
- Changes to subscription management page for customers that pay by invoice
Fixed issue when trying to edit an appointment that has been deleted or checked in
Modified on: Tue, Sep 29, 2015 at 2:15 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.